A New Direction

The title of this post might make you think ‘Glee’ or even those 1D boys…but I assure you, it’s none of that.

So… this blog has been a little quiet lately and to my loyal readers, I apologize for that. Having a full time job and various life happenings (like a big cross continental move soon) will do that to even the most dedicated bloggers!

Anyway, in an effort to keep my joy of writing… and my sanity, I’ve decided to move the direction of this blog a wee bit: I plan to introduce a few more lifestyle posts in the future.

Whilst travel and reviews of hotels, restaurants and spas will remain my first love and the focus of this blog, I feel it a pity that I’ve lived in this fascinating city of Paris for more than five years now, and have not shared much about the life and happenings in the City of Lights.

So without further ado, look out for new lifestyle posts including museums, exhibitions, luxe products and such…but I promise, no recipes. NOT EVER!

Leave a Reply

